Minnesota Golf Association

Cragun's Legacy Courses - Bobby's Legacy

Resort Golf Course

http://www.craguns.com
11496 East Gull Lake Drive, Brainerd, MN 56401
Get Directions

Course Opening
The course will open on April 12
All three Cragun's Legacy courses and range will be open, Walking and/or riding will be allowed.

Contact

Golf Shop
(218) 825-2789
Club Phone
(800) 272-4867
Fax
(218) 825-8275

Fees

Weekdays/9 holes
$50.00
Weekdays/18 holes
$95.00
Weekends/9 holes
$50.00
Weekends/18 holes
$105.00
Cart
Included
Pull Cart
Included
Other Fees
Resort Guests: $79

Policies

Reservations
Any length in advance if guaranteed with a credit card
Cancellation
48 hours
Holes
18
Amenities
Full service bar and grille, dinner service after 5p.m.every night, golf shop, driving range with short game

Staff

Golf Pro
Tim Johnson
Superintendent
Matt McKinnon
Manager
Charles Klecatsky

Scorecard

View and Print Handicap Charts

Upcoming Events

May 2019
Fri, May 10
(218) 825-2789
Mon, May 27
(218) 825-2789
Sun, May 26
(218) 825-2789
June 2019
Mon, Jun 17
(763) 754-0820
July 2019
Thu, Jul 4
(218) 825-2789
Sun, Jul 14
(218) 825-2789
August 2019
Sun, Aug 11
(218) 825-2789
Fri, Aug 23
(218) 825-2789
Sun, Aug 4
Wade Mortensen
(218) 746-2115
Sun, Aug 11
Cragun's Legacy Pro Am
(218) 825-2789
Wed, Aug 21
(218) 825-2737
October 2019
Sat, Oct 19
(218) 825-2789

6550 York Avenue South, Suite 211 • Edina, MN 55435 • (952) 927-4643 • (800) 642-4405 • Fax: (952) 927-9642
© 2014 Minnesota Golf Association. All Rights Reserved
Edit This Course