Minnesota Golf Association

U.S. Women's Mid-Amateur
Thursday, November 16, 2017

MGA Annual Meeting & Awards Banquet
Monday, October 30, 2017

Minnesota PGA Senior Match Play
Thursday, October 12, 2017

MGA Volunteer Appreciation Day
Monday, October 09, 2017

MIAC Women's Championship
Monday, October 09, 2017

MGA & WSGA Senior Tour Cup Matches
Wednesday, October 04, 2017

MGA-WSGA Senior Tour Cup Matches
Wednesday, October 04, 2017

Annika Intercollegiate Presented by 3M
Tuesday, October 03, 2017

U.S. Four-Ball Sectional Qualifying
Tuesday, October 03, 2017

U.S. Women's Four-Ball Sectional Qualifying
Tuesday, October 03, 2017

MIAC Men's Championship
Monday, October 02, 2017

Drive, Chip and Putt Championship Regional Qualifier
Saturday, September 30, 2017

MGA Senior Amateur Four-Ball Championship
Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Senior Tour Finals
Monday, September 25, 2017

MGA Women’s Team/Club
Sunday, September 24, 2017

Minnesota PGA Match Play
Friday, September 22, 2017

MGA Senior Amateur Championship
Wednesday, September 20, 2017

MGA Women's Senior Amateur Championship
Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Member Days - Owatonna Country Club
Monday, September 18, 2017

MPGA Combination Championship
Sunday, September 17, 2017

MGA Mid-Amateur Championship
Wednesday, September 13, 2017

MGA Mid-Amateur Championship
Wednesday, September 13, 2017

MGA Mid-Amateur Championship
Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Minnesota Invitational
Tuesday, September 12, 2017

The Gopher Invitational
Monday, September 11, 2017

The Gopher Individual
Monday, September 11, 2017

MGA Amateur Net Team Championship
Wednesday, September 06, 2017

U.S. Senior Amateur Championship
Thursday, August 31, 2017

U.S. Senior Amateur Championship
Thursday, August 31, 2017

U.S. Senior Amateur Championship
Thursday, August 31, 2017

U.S. Senior Amateur Championship
Thursday, August 31, 2017

U.S. Senior Amateur Championship
Thursday, August 31, 2017

U.S. Senior Amateur Championship
Thursday, August 31, 2017

U.S. Women's Mid-Amateur Sectional Qualifying
Wednesday, August 30, 2017

U.S. Mid-Amateur Sectional Qualifying
Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Minnesota PGA Professional Championship
Tuesday, August 29, 2017

MGA Amateur Four-Ball Championship
Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Minnesota Senior PGA Professional Championship
Tuesday, August 22, 2017

State Public Links Championship
Sunday, August 20, 2017

Minnesota Women's State Open
Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Section Cup Challenge
Tuesday, August 15, 2017

MGA Women's Amateur Four-Ball Championship
Monday, August 14, 2017

MGA Women's Net Individual Tournament
Monday, August 07, 2017

MGA Women's Mid Amateur Championship
Monday, August 07, 2017

3M Championship
Sunday, August 06, 2017

PGA Boys' Players Tour Match Play Championship
Friday, August 04, 2017

PGA Girls' Players Tour Match Play Championship
Friday, August 04, 2017

U.S. Senior Women's Amateur Sectional Qualifying
Wednesday, August 02, 2017

MGA Junior Team Championship
Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Midwest Cup
Sunday, July 30, 2017

Twin Cities Senior Championship
Wednesday, July 26, 2017

MGA Women's Amateur Championship
Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Member Days - St. Cloud Country Club
Monday, July 24, 2017

U.S. Senior Amateur Sectional Qualifying
Monday, July 24, 2017

Chick Evan Memorial Seven Club Fundraiser
Monday, July 24, 2017

Minnesota State Open
Sunday, July 23, 2017

MGA Amateur Championship
Wednesday, July 19, 2017

MGA Amateur Championship
Wednesday, July 19, 2017

MGA Amateur Championship
Wednesday, July 19, 2017

State Junior Public Links Championship
Wednesday, July 19, 2017

State Senior Public Links Championship
Sunday, July 16, 2017

MN Section Junior PGA Boys' Championship
Friday, July 14, 2017

Minnesota State Junior Boys' Championship
Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Minnesota State Junior Girls' Championship
Tuesday, July 11, 2017

U.S. Amateur Sectional Qualifying #2
Monday, July 10, 2017

MN Section Junior PGA Girls' Championship
Friday, July 07, 2017

U.S. Women's Amateur Sectional Qualifying
Thursday, July 06, 2017

U.S. Amateur Sectional Qualifying #1
Wednesday, July 05, 2017

MGA Mixed Amateur Team Championship
Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Twin Cities Championship
Sunday, June 25, 2017

U.S. Girls' Junior Sectional Qualifying
Thursday, June 22, 2017

U.S. Junior Amateur Sectional Qualifying
Thursday, June 22, 2017

MGA Women's Amateur Match Play Championship
Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Twin Cities Junior Championship
Wednesday, June 21, 2017

MGA Women's Senior Amateur Match Play Championship
Wednesday, June 21, 2017

MGA Players' Championship
Wednesday, June 21, 2017

MPGA Mid Public Links Championship
Sunday, June 18, 2017

MGA Senior Players' Championship
Saturday, June 17, 2017

MGA Mid-Players' Championship
Saturday, June 17, 2017

MSHSL Class AAA Girls' Championship
Wednesday, June 14, 2017

MSHSL Class AAA Boys' Championship
Wednesday, June 14, 2017

MSHSL Class A Boys' Championship
Wednesday, June 14, 2017

MSHSL Class A Girls' Championship
Wednesday, June 14, 2017

MSHSL Class AA Girls' Championship
Wednesday, June 14, 2017

MSHSL Class AA Boys' Championship
Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Tapemark Charity Pro-Am
Sunday, June 11, 2017

Women's Tapemark Charity Pro-Am
Sunday, June 11, 2017

Member Days - Braemar Golf Course - Academy 9
Saturday, June 10, 2017

MGA Women’s Spring Scramble
Saturday, June 10, 2017

MGA Women's Senior Amateur Four-Ball Championship
Tuesday, June 06, 2017

Minnesota Senior Open
Tuesday, June 06, 2017

Member Days - Brackett's Crossing Country Club
Monday, June 05, 2017

U.S. Women's Open Sectional Qualifying
Wednesday, May 31, 2017

MGA-PGA Cup Matches
Friday, May 26, 2017

U.S. Senior Open Sectional Qualifying
Wednesday, May 24, 2017

MPGA Four-Ball Championship
Sunday, May 21, 2017

Member Days - Hazeltine National Golf Club
Monday, May 15, 2017

Member Days - Hazeltine National Golf Club
Monday, May 15, 2017

Minnesota Golf Champions
Sunday, May 14, 2017

U.S. Open Local Qualifying #2
Wednesday, May 10, 2017

U.S. Open Local Qualifying #1
Monday, May 08, 2017


6550 York Avenue South, Suite 211 • Edina, MN 55435 • (952) 927-4643 • (800) 642-4405 • Fax: (952) 927-9642
© 2014 Minnesota Golf Association. All Rights Reserved