Minnesota Golf Association

Oak View Golf Course

Public Golf Course

http://www.oakviewgc.com
25177 665th Ave, Alden, MN 56032
Get Directions

Course Opening
The course will open on March 29

Contact

Club Phone
(507) 863-2288

Fees

Weekdays/9 holes
$14.00
Weekdays/18 holes
$21.00
Weekends/9 holes
$16.00
Weekends/18 holes
$25.00
Cart
$14/$24 for 9/18
Pull Cart
$3 for 9
Other Fees
Wkday all day: $27; wknd all day: $32

Youth on Course

Rate
$5; Free on Thursday
Availability
Anytime

Policies

Reservations
Tee times required on wknds and holidays
Holes
9
Amenities
Food, beer, wine

Staff

Superintendent
Dave Sime
Manager
Matt Hallman

Scorecard

View and Print Handicap Charts

Upcoming Events

June 2019
Sat, Jun 29
Wells Jaycees
Mon, Jun 17
Gabby Pierce Memorial
Sat, Jun 22
Knights Golf Classic
Sat, Jun 15
Morin Lake Days Draw Tournament
July 2019
Sat, Jul 20
USC Boosters
Sat, Jul 13
Tee it Up for Campers
August 2019
Sat, Aug 17
Hellie Open
September 2019
Sat, Sep 7
Glow Ball
October 2019
Sat, Oct 12
Big Cup
Sat, Oct 5
Doug Johnson Memorial

6550 York Avenue South, Suite 211 • Edina, MN 55435 • (952) 927-4643 • (800) 642-4405 • Fax: (952) 927-9642
© 2014 Minnesota Golf Association. All Rights Reserved
Edit This Course