Minnesota Golf Association
Senior Tour
2022 Senior Tour Membership Registration
opens Feb. 7.

Event Registration opens Mar. 7
(for registered 2022 Senior Tour members).
Senior Tour
2022 Senior Tour Membership Registration
opens Feb. 7.

Event Registration opens Mar. 7
(for registered 2022 Senior Tour members).
Since 1996, the MGA Senior Tour has been providing well-organized competitive tournaments for senior golfers. What started with just one section with 230 golfers the first year has grown to six sections (Metro, Southern, Northern, Super Senior, Gross and Women's) with over 700 golfers in 2022.

If you have questions regarding the Senior Tour or would like to be added to our contact list for the 2022 season, please contact Tristan Gust at tristan@mngolf.org or 952-345-3978
 
Mon, May 9
Indian Hills Golf Club
Stillwater
8:30am shotgun (Senior & Women) - 2:00pm shotgun (Masters)
$65 w/cart
Mon, Apr 25
Mon, May 9
Majestic Oaks Golf Club - Signature
Ham Lake
12:30pm shotgun
$50 w/cart
Mon, Apr 25
Mon, May 16
StoneRidge Golf Club
Stillwater
8:30am shotgun (Senior & Women) - 2:00pm (Masters)
$70 w/cart
Mon, May 2
Mon, May 16
Oak Glen Golf Course
Stillwater
12:00pm shotgun
$50 w/cart
Mon, May 2
Mon, May 23
Oak Ridge Country Club
Hopkins
8:30am shotgun (Senior & Women) - 2:00pm (Masters)
$70 w/cart
Mon, May 9
Mon, May 23
Tanners Brook Golf Club
Forest Lake
10:00am shotgun
$50 w/cart
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 31

Wed, Jun 1
36-Hole Individual #1
All Sections
Breezy Point Resort - White Birch
Deacon's Lodge
Breezy Point
(Day #1): Whitebirch - 1:00pm shotgun (Day #2): Deacon's - 8:00am shotgun
$145 w/cart
Tue, May 17
Mon, Jun 6
Forest Hills Golf Club
Forest Lake
8:30am shotgun (Senior & Women) - 2:00pm shotgun (Masters)
$55 w/cart
Mon, May 23
Mon, Jun 6
Green Haven Golf Course
Anoka
9:00am shotgun
$40 w/cart
Mon, May 23
Mon, Jun 13
Hastings Golf Club
Hastings
10:00am shotgun
$45 w/cart
Mon, May 30
Mon, Jun 13
Loggers Trail Golf Course
Stillwater
10:00am shotgun
$50 w/cart
Mon, May 30
Mon, Jun 20
Brackett's Crossing Country Club
Lakeville
8:30am shotgun (Senior & Women) - 2:00pm shotgun (Masters)
$70 w/cart
Mon, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 20
The Links at Northfork
Ramsey
10:00am shotgun
$50 w/cart
Mon, Jun 6
Mon, Jul 11
Monticello Country Club
Monticello
10:00am shotgun
$40 w/cart
Mon, Jun 27
Mon, Jul 11
Bulrush Golf Club
Rush City
10:00am shotgun
$35 w/cart
Mon, Jun 27
Mon, Jul 18

Tue, Jul 19
Team Event #1
All Sections
Superior National at Lutsen
Lutsen
(Day #1): Mountain to Canyon - 1:00pm shotgun (Day #2): River to Canyon - 9:00am shotgun 2-Person BEST BALL
$280 w/cart (Per Team)
Mon, Jul 4
Mon, Aug 8
Stillwater Country Club
Stillwater
8:30am shotgun (Senior & Women) - 2:00pm shotgun (Masters)
$65 w/cart
Mon, Jul 25
Mon, Aug 8
Daytona Golf Club
Dayton
10:00am shotgun
$40 w/cart
Mon, Jul 25
Mon, Aug 15

Tue, Aug 16
36-Hole Individual #2
All Sections
Dacotah Ridge Golf Club
Morton
(Day #1): 1:00pm shotgun (Day #2): 9:00am shotgun
$135 w/cart
Mon, Aug 1
Mon, Aug 29

Tue, Aug 30
Team Event #2
All Sections
Little Crow Country Club
Spicer
(Day #1): 1:00pm shotgun (Day #2): 9:00am shotgun 2-Person BEST BALL
$230 w/cart (per team)
Mon, Aug 15
Mon, Sep 26
Senior Tour Finals
All Sections
Rush Creek Golf Club
Maple Grove
10:00am shotgun

Master Gross Points

There are no player points for the specified parameters.

Master Net Points

There are no player points for the specified parameters.

Senior Gross Points

There are no player points for the specified parameters.

Senior Net Points

There are no player points for the specified parameters.

6550 York Avenue South, Suite 211 • Edina, MN 55435 • (952) 927-4643 • (800) 642-4405 • Fax: (952) 927-9642
© 2022 Minnesota Golf Association. All Rights Reserved