Minnesota Golf Association

Pokegama Golf Course

Public Golf Course

http://www.pokegamagolf.com
3910 Golf Course Rd, Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Get Directions

Contact

Golf Shop
(218) 326-3444

Fees

Weekdays/9 holes
$21.00
Weekdays/18 holes
$35.00
Weekends/9 holes
$24.00
Weekends/18 holes
$39.00
Cart
$10 / Rider / 9 Holes $20/rider/18 holes
Pull Cart
$4
Other Fees
Monday-Friday 2:00 PM walking 24.00 6:00 PM walking $15.00

Youth on Course

Rate
$5
Availability
With an adult anytime. Without an adult as follows: Monday all day, Tuesday & Wednesday 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m., Thursday & Friday until 11:00 a.m., Saturday & Sunday after 3:00 p.m.

Policies

Reservations
Two weeks in advance or Call Bob Cahill with larger size group
Rain Check
We are very accommodating!
Cancellation
24 hours
Holes
18
Amenities
3 practice greens, Pokegama Grill, boat docking, veranda overlooking pokegama lake

Staff

Golf Pro
Bob Cahill
Superintendent
Steven Ross
Manager
Bob Cahill

Scorecard

View and Print Handicap Charts

Upcoming Events

June 2020
Tue, Jun 16
Minnesota PGA Junior Tour
Sat, Jun 6
(218) 326-3444
Tue, Jun 30
Ladies Invitational
(218) 326-3444
Mon, Jun 8
(218) 326-3444
July 2020
Mon, Jul 20
Women's Hotball
(218) 326-3444
Fri, Jul 31
(218) 851-2906
Thu, Jul 16
Aces for Elders (Elder Circle Charity Event)
(218) 326-3444
August 2020
Sun, Aug 9
Star of the North Lions Club Junior Tournament
(218) 326-3444
Fri, Aug 21
(218) 326-3444
September 2020
Sun, Sep 20
Men's POKY OPEN
(218) 259-7351

6550 York Avenue South, Suite 211 • Edina, MN 55435 • (952) 927-4643 • (800) 642-4405 • Fax: (952) 927-9642
© 2014 Minnesota Golf Association. All Rights Reserved
Edit This Course