Minnesota Golf Association

Rolling Hills Golf Club

Public Golf Course

http://www.facebook.com/rollinghillsgolfclub.westbrook.mn/
1360 280th Ave, Westbrook, MN 56183
Get Directions

Contact

Club Phone
(507) 274-5166

Fees

Weekdays/9 holes
$15.00
Weekdays/18 holes
$20.00
Weekends/9 holes
$18.00
Weekends/18 holes
$24.00
Cart
$12/$16 for 9/18
Pull Cart
$4/$5 for 9/18
Other Fees
Trail Fee $10.00

Policies

Reservations
(507) 274-5166
Rain Check
No Rain Checks
Restrictions
TUESDAYS - LADIES DAY, WEDNESDAYS - MEN'S DAY - STARTS 12 NOON
Holes
9
Amenities
Practice green, lounge and dining area, chipping green, hitting net

Staff

Manager
Jen Flint

Scorecard

View and Print Handicap Charts

Upcoming Events

June 2019
Sat, Jun 8
2-Person Best Ball, Best Shot
(507) 274-5166
Fri, Jun 28
Healthcare Scramble - Fun Days - 4-Person Best Ball Fundraiser
(507) 274-5626
July 2019
Sat, Jul 13
Member-Guest Tournament
(507) 274-5166
Mon, Jul 22
SW MN Liquor Tournament
(507) 822-0353
Sat, Jul 27
Couples Tournament
(507) 274-5166
August 2019
Mon, Aug 5
Men's Senior Open
(507) 274-5166
Tue, Aug 6
Ladies Cancer Tournament
(507) 274-5166
Sat, Aug 10
Parent-Child-Relative Tournament
(507) 274-5166
Sat, Aug 3
2-Bar Tournament
(507) 274-5166
September 2019
Sun, Sep 15
4-Person Last Chance
(507) 274-5166
Sat, Sep 7
Fall 3-Person Scramble
(507) 274-5166

6550 York Avenue South, Suite 211 • Edina, MN 55435 • (952) 927-4643 • (800) 642-4405 • Fax: (952) 927-9642
© 2014 Minnesota Golf Association. All Rights Reserved
Edit This Course