Minnesota Golf Association

Men's NCAA Division I Rankings -- April 21
Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Women's NCAA Division I Rankings -- April 21
Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Gophers Tie for 9th at Indiana; Huskers' Smith Gets T8
Monday, April 19, 2021

How They're Doing: Minnesotans on Pro Tour Money Lists -- April 18
Sunday, April 18, 2021

Flanagan Wins Again; Gophers Tie for 1st
Sunday, April 18, 2021

Ledwein Wins for the 2nd Week in a Row
Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Women's NCAA Division I Rankings -- April 14
Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Men's NCAA Division I Rankings -- April 14
Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Late Birdies Lift Flanagan to Victory; Gophers Tie for 3rd
Monday, April 12, 2021

How They're Doing: Minnesotans on Pro Tour Money Lists -- April 12
Monday, April 12, 2021

Women's World Amateur Golf Rankings -- April 9
Friday, April 9, 2021

Men's World Amateur Golf Rankings -- April 8
Friday, April 9, 2021

Piot, Spartans Dominate Hoosier Invite; Johnson Gets First Top 10
Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Ledwein Is Medalist at Diane Daugherty Invitational
Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Women's NCAA Division I Rankings -- April 6
Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Polanski Triplets Making Evans Scholar History
Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Men's NCAA Division I Rankings -- April 6
Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Minnesotans in Official World Golf Rankings -- April 5
Monday, April 5, 2021

How They're Doing: Minnesotans on Pro Tour Money Lists -- April 5
Monday, April 5, 2021

Udovich Wins National 12-13 Drive, Chip and Putt Title
Monday, April 5, 2021

Kajitani Wins ANWA on 1st Hole of Playoff
Sunday, April 4, 2021

Zhang, Lindblad Lead ANWA; Smith Misses Cut in Playoff
Friday, April 2, 2021

Where They're Going: Minnesota's HS Class of 2021 -- April 1
Thursday, April 1, 2021

Smith Leads ANWA after 11 Holes in Rain-Delayed 1st Round
Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Clubs and Leagues are Forming Now
Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Minnesotans in Rolex Women's World Golf Rankings -- March 31
Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Flanagan Named to GB&I Walker Cup Team
Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Park Seals Deal with Eagle at Kia Classic; Olson Ties for 2nd
Monday, March 29, 2021

How They're Doing: Minnesotans on Pro Tour Money Lists -- March 29
Monday, March 29, 2021

Women's NCAA Division I Rankings -- March 25
Thursday, March 25, 2021

Next Page

6550 York Avenue South, Suite 211 • Edina, MN 55435 • (952) 927-4643 • (800) 642-4405 • Fax: (952) 927-9642
© 2014 Minnesota Golf Association. All Rights Reserved