Minnesota Golf Association

Knapp Wins Mackenzie Q-School -- Again; Danielson Ties for 14th
Thursday, April 18, 2019

Women's NCAA Division I Rankings -- April 17
Thursday, April 18, 2019

Men's NCAA Division I Rankings -- April 17
Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Gopher Women Place 11th at Lady Buckeye Invitational
Sunday, April 14, 2019

Gopher Men Improve During Final Round, Finish Sixth at Rutherford Invite
Sunday, April 14, 2019

How They're Doing: Minnesotans on Pro Tour Money Lists -- April 14
Sunday, April 14, 2019

Stankey, Elis Win at Princeton
Thursday, April 11, 2019

Women's NCAA Division I Rankings -- April 10
Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Men's NCAA Division I Rankings -- April 10
Wednesday, April 10, 2019

KPMG Women's PGA Juniors Ticket Offer
Wednesday, April 10, 2019

How They're Doing: Minnesotans on Pro Tour Money Lists -- April 7
Monday, April 8, 2019

Minnesota Represented by Three Junior Golfers at Drive, Chip and Putt Finals at Augusta National
Sunday, April 7, 2019

Women's NCAA Division I Rankings -- April 3
Thursday, April 4, 2019

Men's NCAA Division I Rankings -- April 3
Thursday, April 4, 2019

How They're Doing: Minnesotans on Pro Tour Money Lists -- March 31
Sunday, March 31, 2019

Men's NCAA Division I Rankings -- March 27
Thursday, March 28, 2019

Women's NCAA Division I Rankings -- March 27
Thursday, March 28, 2019

Three Notch Top-15 Finishes as Gopher Men Place Fifth for Third Time This Season
Monday, March 25, 2019

How They're Doing: Minnesotans on Pro Tour Money Lists -- March 24
Sunday, March 24, 2019

Women's NCAA Division I Rankings -- March 20
Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Men's NCAA Division I Rankings -- March 20
Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Wu Has Career Week as Gopher Women Place Seventh at Meadow Club Collegiate
Tuesday, March 19, 2019

How They're Doing: Minnesotans on Pro Tour Money Lists -- March 18
Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Gopher Men Move Up One Spot on Final Day of Schenkel Invite to Place Ninth
Sunday, March 17, 2019

Men's NCAA Division I Rankings -- March 13
Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Women's NCAA Division I Rankings -- March 13
Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Early and Late Surges Give Harding Victory in Qatar; Van Rooyen Ties for 2nd
Monday, March 11, 2019

How They're Doing: Minnesotans on Pro Tour Money Lists -- March 10
Sunday, March 10, 2019

Wicks Is Medalist at Mackenzie Central Q-School; Chang Gains Exempt Status
Friday, March 8, 2019

Men's NCAA Division I Rankings -- March 6
Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Next Page

6550 York Avenue South, Suite 211 • Edina, MN 55435 • (952) 927-4643 • (800) 642-4405 • Fax: (952) 927-9642
© 2014 Minnesota Golf Association. All Rights Reserved