Minnesota Golf Association

Hitchner, Pepperdine Win East Lake Cup
Wednesday, October 28, 2020

120th MGA Annual Meeting Oct. 27 at Brackett's Crossing Goes Virtual
Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Doeden Wins LocaliQ Series Tournament at Weston Hills
Monday, October 26, 2020

Minnesotans in the Official World Golf Rankings -- Oct. 26
Monday, October 26, 2020

How They're Doing: Minnesotans on Pro Tour Money Lists -- Oct. 25
Monday, October 26, 2020

Minnesota Section PGA: Money List & Points Standings -- Oct. 23
Friday, October 23, 2020

Uresti Secures Senior PGA Club Pro Title with 69
Sunday, October 18, 2020

How They're Doing: Minnesotans on Pro Tour Money Lists -- Oct. 18
Sunday, October 18, 2020

Uresti Shoots 66, Opens 6-Stroke Lead in Senior Club Pro
Saturday, October 17, 2020

Another Big Finish Gives Schmid Lead in Senior Club Pro Championship
Friday, October 16, 2020

Mast Leads Senior PGA Club Pro; Podas Is T48, Jones T70
Thursday, October 15, 2020

MGA Announces Year-End Award Winners
Thursday, October 15, 2020

Minnesotans in the Official World Golf Rankings -- Oct. 12
Monday, October 12, 2020

How They're Doing: Minnesotans on Pro Tour Money Lists -- Oct. 11
Sunday, October 11, 2020

Quesnel and Tylke Headed to U.S. Amateur Four-Ball; Johnson and Klein Advance From Four-Way Playoff
Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Texan Zweig and Ohio's Clemente Earn Qualifying Spot to 2021 U.S. Women's Four-Ball
Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Minnesota Section PGA: Money List & Points Standings -- Oct. 5
Monday, October 5, 2020

Another 63 Helps Fiedler and Polk Cruise to MPGA Four-Ball Title
Monday, October 5, 2020

Minnesota Golf License Plate Now on Sale
Monday, October 5, 2020

Flanagan Comes From Behind to Claim Second Win of the Season at Minnesota Golf Champions
Sunday, October 4, 2020

How They're Doing: Minnesotans on Pro Tour Money Lists -- Oct. 4
Sunday, October 4, 2020

Israelson and Stevens Share 36-hole Lead at Minnesota Golf Champions
Saturday, October 3, 2020

Fiedler and Polk Combine for a 63 to Start MPGA Four-Ball
Saturday, October 3, 2020

Back in Front Once Again, Peterson Shares Early Lead With Stevens at MN Golf Champions
Saturday, October 3, 2020

2020 Senior Tour Finals Results & Season Wrap Up
Friday, October 2, 2020

Burleson's Putter Earns Him Second MGA Mid-Players' Championship
Thursday, October 1, 2020

Gregory Earns First State Title With Victory Over Rose at MGA Senior Players' Championship
Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Snyder Edges Borgen for Fourth Minnesota PGA Match Play Win
Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Burleson and Norgaard to Meet in Finals of MGA Mid-Players' Championship
Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Newly Crowned MGA Senior Men's POY Rose to Face Newcomer Gregory for Senior Players' Title
Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Next Page

6550 York Avenue South, Suite 211 • Edina, MN 55435 • (952) 927-4643 • (800) 642-4405 • Fax: (952) 927-9642
© 2014 Minnesota Golf Association. All Rights Reserved