Contact Us
Have a question about the Minnesota Golf Association, your MGA membership or the contents of this website? Let us help.

Contact Us

Have a question about the Minnesota Golf Association, your MGA membership or the contents of this website? Let us help.

Jon R. Mays

Executive Director and
Chief Operating Officer

jon@mngolf.org

Bob Boldus

Tournament Manager
Tournament operations

bob@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3972

Anne Colehour Mullen

Meeting and Event Manager
Meetings, events, and Evans Scholars liaison

anne@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3969

Joel Comstock

Strategic Partnerships & Community Relations Director
Program & Business Development, Membership Engagement

joel@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3968

Steve Dowling

Associate Director
Explore Minnesota Golf Alliance liaison

explore@mngolf.org

(952) 469-8538

Tristan Gust

Member Programs Manager
Senior Tour, Member Day, and Youth on Course operations

tristan@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3978

Rachel Hernandez-Svejda

Member Services Manager
Membership services, GHIN and Golf Genius technical support, handicapping and course rating

rachel@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3977

Doug Hoffmann

Rules & Competitions Director
Tournament operations
and Rules education

doug@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3963

Bill Homeyer

Women's Tournament & Rules Consultant
Women's tournament operations and Rules of Golf

whomeyer1949@gmail.com

(612) 868-1197

Jeanne Linnett

Accounting Manager
Billing and accounting

accounting@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3976

Matt Magers

Managing Director
Minnesota Golf Foundation

matt@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3974

Jack Mendesh

Caddie Development Manager/Communications Manager
Caddie program liaison and media communications

caddie@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3960

Holly Noble

Women's Golf Manager
Women's tournament operations

holly@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3961

Kris J. Oftedahl

kris@mngolf.org

(651) 341-9728

Jim L. Overocker

Public Golf Manager
Minnesota Public Golf Association liaison

jogolf@comcast.net

(651) 470-5721

Lisa Overom

Assistant Executive Director/
Operations Director

Association operations, finance, management information systems, Rules of Golf and World Handicap System

lisa@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3967

Warren P. Ryan

Communications Director/Editor
Communications, website and Minnesota Golfer

wp@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3966

Stacy Sazama

Member Services Director
Membership services, GHIN and Golf Genius technical support, handicapping
and course rating

stacy@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3964

Karen Spruth

Administrative Assistant
Administrative support, Senior Tour, hole-in-one and graphic design

karen@mngolf.org

(952) 345-3973

McKenna Caulfield

womensgolf@mngolf.org

Clara Halverson

clara@mngolf.org

Kendra Knutson

Operations and Accounting Intern

ktknutson02@gmail.com

Steven Kragseth

tournaments@mngolf.org

Nathan Lindberg

USGA P.J. Boatwright Intern
Member Programs/Tournament Operations

programs@mngolf.org

6550 York Avenue South, Suite 411 • Edina, MN 55435 • (952) 927-4643 • (800) 642-4405 • Fax: (952) 927-9642
© 2024 Minnesota Golf Association. All Rights Reserved