Minnesota Golf Association

Officers

President
Tom H. Smith, Brackett's Crossing Country Club
First Vice President
Mike Malone, Ridges at Sand Creek
Secretary-Treasurer
Ede Rice, Woodhill Country Club
Past President
Barb Hanson, Whitefish Golf Club

Regional Vice Presidents

Metro Region
Krista Lee Larsen, Fox Hollow Golf Club
Metro Region
Paul D. Meierant, The Playas Golf Club
Northeast Region
Michael Stone, Crosswoods Golf Course
Northwest Region
Glen R. Hasselberg, The Vintage at Staples
Southeast Region
Skip Hambright, Med City Golf Club
Southwest Region
Mark L. Loosbrock, Great Life Golf & Fitness
West Central Region
John Young, Balmoral Golf Course

Staff

Bob Boldus

Tournament Manager

(952) 345-3972
bob@mngolf.org

Anne Colehour Mullen

Meeting and Event Manager Coordinate MGA meetings & events, liaison for Evans Scholars, and administrative support

(952) 345-3969
anne@mngolf.org

Joel Comstock

Regional Affairs Director Liaison with MGA member clubs and ambassadors, Senior Tour and Associate Member Day operations

(952) 345-3968
joel@mngolf.org

Tristan Dockter-Gust

USGA P.J. Boatwright Intern/Tournaments

(952) 345-3975
tristan@mngolf.org

Steve Dowling

Associate Director

(612) 860-8538
explore@mngolf.org

Rachel Hernandez

Member Services Manager

(952) 345-3977
rachel@mngolf.org

Doug Hoffmann

Rules & Competitions Director
MGA Tournament operations
and Rules education

(952) 345-3963
doug@mngolf.org

Bill Homeyer

Women's Tournament & Rules Consultant

(952) 914-7157
billh@horizonagency.com

Nancy LeRoy

Accounting Manager Accounts Receivable and Payable, Member Club and Associate Member Billing

(952) 345-3976
nleroy@mngolf.org

Meghan McNaney

meghan@mngolf.org

Jim L. Overocker

Public Golf Manager

jogolf@comcast.net

Lisa M. Overom

Assistant Executive Director/
Operations Director

(952) 345-3967
lisa@mngolf.org

Tone Pulido

Senior Tour Manager

(952) 345-3978
tone@mngolf.org

Tom Ryan

Executive Director and
Chief Operating Officer

(952) 345-3971
tom@mngolf.org

Warren Ryan

Communications Director/Editor MGA communications, website and Minnesota Golfer

(952) 345-3966
wp@mngolf.org

Stacy Sazama

Member Services Director
Membership services, GHIN
technical support, handicapping
and course rating

(952) 345-3964
stacy@mngolf.org

Emily Severson

USGA P.J. Boatwright Intern/Communications

emily@mngolf.org

Karen Spruth

Administrative Assistant,
Senior Tour Administrative Support

(952) 345-3973
karen@mngolf.org


6550 York Avenue South, Suite 211 • Edina, MN 55435 • (952) 927-4643 • (800) 642-4405 • Fax: (952) 927-9642
© 2014 Minnesota Golf Association. All Rights Reserved