Minnesota Golf Association

Officers

President
Barb Hanson, Whitefish Golf Club
First Vice President
Tom H. Smith, Brackett's Crossing Country Club
Secretary-Treasurer
Mike Malone, Ridges at Sand Creek
Past President
Kip Colwell, The Minikahda Club

Regional Vice Presidents

Metro Region
Paul D. Meierant, The Playas Golf Club
Northeast Region
Michael Stone, Crosswoods Golf Course
Northwest Region
Glen R. Hasselberg, The Vintage at Staples
Southeast Region
Skip Hambright, Med City Golf Club
Southwest Region
Mark L. Loosbrock, Great Life at Worthington Country Club
West Central Region
John Young, Balmoral Golf Course
West Central Region
Krista Lee Larsen, Monticello Country Club

Staff

Grant Alex

(952) 345-3975
grant25alex@gmail.com

Bob Boldus

Tournament Manager

(952) 345-3972
bob@mngolf.org

Anne Colehour Mullen

Meeting and Event Manager
Coordinate MGA meetings & events,
liaison for Evans Scholars,
and administrative support

(952) 345-3969
anne@mngolf.org

Joel Comstock

Regional Affairs Director
Liaison with MGA member clubs,
and ambassadors, Senior Tour
and Associate Member Day operations

(952) 345-3968
joel@mngolf.org

Steve Dowling

Associate Director

(612) 860-8538
explore@mngolf.org

Lukas Dreger

Member Services Manager Membership services, GHIN technical support, handicapping and course rating

(952) 345-3977
lukas@mngolf.org

Andy Drummond

drummond.a9@gmail.com

Will Foster

Senior Tour Coordinator

will@mngolf.org

Doug Hoffmann

Rules & Competitions Director
MGA Tournament operations
and Rules education

(952) 345-3963
doug@mngolf.org

Nancy LeRoy

Accounting Manager
Accounts Receivable and Payable,
Member Club and Associate Member Billing

(952) 345-3976
nleroy@mngolf.org

Jim L. Overocker

Public Golf Manager

jogolf@comcast.net

Lisa M. Overom

Assistant Executive Director/
Operations Director

(952) 345-3967
lisa@mngolf.org

Tone Pulido

Senior Tour Manager

(952) 345-3978
tone@mngolf.org

Tom Ryan

Executive Director and
Chief Operating Officer

(952) 345-3971
tom@mngolf.org

Warren Ryan

Communications Director/Editor
MGA communications, website
and Minnesota Golfer

(952) 345-3966
wp@mngolf.org

Stacy Sazama

Member Services Director
Membership services, GHIN
technical support, handicapping
and course rating

(952) 345-3964
stacy@mngolf.org

Courtney Simonson

womensgolf@mngolf.org

Karen Spruth

Administrative Assistant,
Senior Tour Administrative Support

(952) 345-3973
karen@mngolf.org

Amy Worthington

Women's Golf Director

(952) 345-3961
amy@mngolf.org


6550 York Avenue South, Suite 211 • Edina, MN 55435 • (952) 927-4643 • (800) 642-4405 • Fax: (952) 927-9642
© 2014 Minnesota Golf Association. All Rights Reserved