Officers

President
Mike Malone, Ridges at Sand Creek
First Vice President
Ede Rice, Woodhill Country Club
Secretary-Treasurer
Paul D. Meierant, The Playas Golf Club
Past President
Tom H. Smith, Brackett's Crossing Country Club

Regional Vice Presidents

Metro Region
Joe H. Conzemius, Interlachen Country Club
Metro Region
Shannon Klick, Minnesota Valley Country Club
Northeast Region
Michael Stone, Crosswoods Golf Course
Northwest Region
Glen R. Hasselberg, The Vintage at Staples
Southeast Region
Skip Hambright, Med City Golf Club
Southwest Region
Mark L. Loosbrock, Great Life Golf & Fitness
West Central Region
John Young, Balmoral Golf Course

Staff

Rachel Blauert

Women's Golf Manager
Women's tournament operations and video production

(952) 345-3961
rachelb@mngolf.org

Bob Boldus

Tournament Manager
Tournament operations

(952) 345-3972
bob@mngolf.org

Anne Colehour Mullen

Meeting and Event Manager
Meetings, events, Member Days and Evans Scholars liaison

(952) 345-3969
anne@mngolf.org

Joel Comstock

Regional Affairs Director
Member club liaison, Youth on Course, Senior Tour, Member Days and women's golf opportunities

(952) 345-3968
joel@mngolf.org

Steve Dowling

Associate Director
Explore Minnesota Golf Alliance liaison

(612) 860-8538
explore@mngolf.org

Tristan Gust

Senior Tour Manager
Senior Tour operations

(952) 345-3978
tristan@mngolf.org

Rachel Hernandez

Member Services Manager
Membership services, GHIN and Golf Genius technical support, handicapping and course rating

(952) 345-3977
rachel@mngolf.org

Doug Hoffmann

Rules & Competitions Director
Tournament operations
and Rules education

(952) 345-3963
doug@mngolf.org

Bill Homeyer

Women's Tournament & Rules Consultant
Women's tournament operations and Rules of Golf

(952) 914-7157
whomeyer1949@gmail.com

Jeanne Linnett

Accounting Manager
Billing and accounting

(952) 345-3976
accounting@mngolf.org

Jack Mendesh

Caddie Development Manager/Communications Manager
Caddie program liaison and media communications

(952) 345-3960
caddie@mngolf.org

Matt Moroz

Personal Email:  Moroz025@crk.umn.edu

matt@mngolf.org

Jim L. Overocker

Public Golf Manager
Minnesota Public Golf Association liaison

(651) 452-6394
jogolf@comcast.net

Lisa Overom

Assistant Executive Director/
Operations Director

Association operations, finance, management information systems, Rules of Golf and World Handicap System

(952) 345-3967
lisa@mngolf.org

Tom Ryan

Executive Director and
Chief Operating Officer

(952) 345-3971
tom@mngolf.org

Warren P. Ryan

Communications Director/Editor
Communications, website and Minnesota Golfer

(952) 345-3966
wp@mngolf.org

Stacy Sazama

Member Services Director
Membership services, GHIN and Golf Genius technical support, handicapping
and course rating

(952) 345-3964
stacy@mngolf.org

Karen Spruth

Administrative Assistant
Administrative support, Senior Tour, hole-in-one and graphic design

(952) 345-3973
karen@mngolf.org

Cole Statz

Membership Programs Intern

programs@mngolf.org

6550 York Avenue South, Suite 211 • Edina, MN 55435 • (952) 927-4643 • (800) 642-4405 • Fax: (952) 927-9642
© 2022 Minnesota Golf Association. All Rights Reserved