Photo Galleries

114th MGA Amateur Championship
Wednesday, July 19, 2017

114th MGA Amateur Championship
Wednesday, July 19, 2017

114th MGA Amateur Championship
Wednesday, July 19, 2017

State Junior Public Links Championship
Wednesday, July 19, 2017

66th State Senior Public Links Championship
Sunday, July 16, 2017

2017 MN Section Junior PGA Boys' Championship
Friday, July 14, 2017

91st Minnesota State Junior Boys' Championship
Tuesday, July 11, 2017

72nd Minnesota State Junior Girls' Championship
Tuesday, July 11, 2017

U.S. Amateur Sectional Qualifying #2
Monday, July 10, 2017

2017 MN Section Junior PGA Girls' Championship
Friday, July 07, 2017

U.S. Women's Amateur Sectional Qualifying
Thursday, July 06, 2017

U.S. Amateur Sectional Qualifying #1
Wednesday, July 05, 2017

27th MGA Mixed Amateur Team Championship
Tuesday, June 27, 2017

26th Twin Cities Championship
Sunday, June 25, 2017

U.S. Girls' Junior Sectional Qualifying
Thursday, June 22, 2017

U.S. Junior Amateur Sectional Qualifying
Thursday, June 22, 2017

74th MGA Women's Amateur Match Play Championship
Wednesday, June 21, 2017

26th Twin Cities Junior Championship
Wednesday, June 21, 2017

MGA Women's Senior Amateur Match Play Championship
Wednesday, June 21, 2017

39th MGA Players' Championship
Wednesday, June 21, 2017

13th MPGA Mid Public Links Championship
Sunday, June 18, 2017

18th MGA Senior Players' Championship
Saturday, June 17, 2017

11th MGA Mid-Players' Championship
Saturday, June 17, 2017

MSHSL Class AAA Girls' Championship
Wednesday, June 14, 2017

MSHSL Class AAA Boys' Championship
Wednesday, June 14, 2017

MSHSL Class A Boys' Championship
Wednesday, June 14, 2017

MSHSL Class A Girls' Championship
Wednesday, June 14, 2017

MSHSL Class AA Girls' Championship
Wednesday, June 14, 2017

MSHSL Class AA Boys' Championship
Wednesday, June 14, 2017

46th Tapemark Charity Pro-Am
Sunday, June 11, 2017

5th Women's Tapemark Charity Pro-Am
Sunday, June 11, 2017

Member Days - Braemar Golf Course - Academy 9
Saturday, June 10, 2017

Member Days - Dahlgreen Golf Club
Saturday, June 10, 2017

MGA Women's Senior Amateur Four-Ball Championship
Tuesday, June 06, 2017

33rd Minnesota Senior Open
Tuesday, June 06, 2017

Member Days - Brackett's Crossing Country Club
Monday, June 05, 2017

U.S. Women's Open Sectional Qualifying
Wednesday, May 31, 2017

41st MGA-PGA Cup Matches
Friday, May 26, 2017

U.S. Senior Open Sectional Qualifying
Wednesday, May 24, 2017

40th MPGA Four-Ball Championship
Sunday, May 21, 2017

Member Days - Hazeltine National Golf Club
Monday, May 15, 2017

Member Days - Hazeltine National Golf Club
Monday, May 15, 2017

43rd Minnesota Golf Champions
Sunday, May 14, 2017

U.S. Open Local Qualifying #2
Wednesday, May 10, 2017

U.S. Open Local Qualifying #1
Monday, May 08, 2017

6550 York Avenue South, Suite 211 • Edina, MN 55435 • (952) 927-4643 • (800) 642-4405 • Fax: (952) 927-9642
© 2014 Minnesota Golf Association. All Rights Reserved