Minnesota Golf Association

Chisago Lakes Golf Course

Semi Private Golf Course

http://www.chisagolakesgolf.com
12975 292nd St, Lindstrom, MN 55045
Get Directions

Contact

Golf Shop
(651) 257-1484
Club Phone
(651) 257-0973
Fax
(651) 257-7347

Fees

Weekdays/9 holes
$17.00
Weekdays/18 holes
$30.00
Weekends/9 holes
$21.00
Weekends/18 holes
$35.00
Cart
$20/$34 for 9/18
Pull Cart
$3/$5 for 9/18

Policies

Reservations
2 weeks in advance
Cancellation
24 hours
Restrictions
5-somes allowed with at least 2 people riding
Holes
18
Amenities
Restaurant, bar, range, practice facilities

Staff

Golf Pro
Todd Kueppers
Superintendent
Brian R Brown
Manager
Todd Kueppers

Scorecard

View and Print Handicap Charts

Upcoming Events

May 2019
Mon, May 27
(651) 257-1484
June 2019
Sat, Jun 22
(651) 257-1484
Sat, Jun 1
(651) 257-1484
Sat, Jun 15
(651) 257-0973
Wed, Jun 19
(651) 257-1484
July 2019
Sat, Jul 13
(651) 257-1484
August 2019
Sat, Aug 31
(651) 257-1484
September 2019
Sat, Sep 14
(651) 257-1484
October 2019
Sat, Oct 5
(651) 257-1484
November 2019
Sat, Nov 2
(651) 257-1484

6550 York Avenue South, Suite 211 • Edina, MN 55435 • (952) 927-4643 • (800) 642-4405 • Fax: (952) 927-9642
© 2014 Minnesota Golf Association. All Rights Reserved
Edit This Course