Minnesota Golf Association

Green Lea Golf Course

Public Golf Course

http://www.greenlea.com
101 E Richway Dr, Albert Lea, MN 56007
Get Directions

Contact

Golf Shop
(507) 373-1061
Club Phone
(507) 373-1061
Fax
(507) 373-4579

Fees

Weekdays/9 holes
$16.00
Weekdays/18 holes
$30.00
Weekends/9 holes
$16.00
Weekends/18 holes
$30.00
Cart
$18/$32 for 9/18
Pull Cart
$3/$6 for 9/18

Youth on Course

Rate
$3 for 9; $5 for 18
Availability
Before 12 pm on Weekdays; After 2 pm on Weekends

Policies

Reservations
May be made 7 days in advance
Holes
18
Amenities
Driving net, practice putting green, dining, bar

Staff

Superintendent
Michael Carlson
Manager
Jeff C Elseth

Scorecard

View and Print Handicap Charts

Upcoming Events

June 2018
Sun, Jun 17
(507) 373-1061
Sat, Jun 2
Holiday Lanes Golf & Bowl
(507) 383-6691
Tue, Jun 12
(507) 373-1061
Sat, Jun 9
Kiwanis Golf Classic
Larry Larson
Mon, Jun 25
(507) 373-1061
July 2018
Sat, Jul 21
(507) 373-1061
Sat, Jul 28
Ducks Unlimited
(507) 318-9029
August 2018
Tue, Aug 7
(507) 383-8389
Fri, Aug 24
Hi Yield Customer Appreciation Day
Thu, Aug 9
Ladies 4-Gal Best Shot
(507) 373-1061
Sun, Aug 12
American Legion Post 56 Fundraiser
Wes Halverson
(507) 373-7993
September 2018
Sat, Sep 1
(507) 373-1061
Sun, Sep 23
(507) 373-1061

6550 York Avenue South, Suite 211 • Edina, MN 55435 • (952) 927-4643 • (800) 642-4405 • Fax: (952) 927-9642
© 2014 Minnesota Golf Association. All Rights Reserved
Edit This Course