Minnesota Golf Association

New Prague Golf Club

Public Golf Course

http://www.newpraguegolf.com
400 Lexington Ave S, New Prague, MN 56071
Get Directions

Contact

Golf Shop
(952) 758-5326
Club Phone
(952) 758-5326

Fees

Weekdays/9 holes
$24.00
Weekdays/18 holes
$36.00
Weekends/9 holes
$26.00
Weekends/18 holes
$40.00
Cart
$12.00 per person/9-Holes, $18.00 per person/18-Holes
Pull Cart
$4.00/9-Holes, $6.00/18-Holes
Other Fees
Senior: $36.00 includes 1/2 cart, range available $4 or $6

Policies

Reservations
2 weeks for members, 1 week for non-members
Rain Check
Issued on a per hole basis
Cancellation
Cancel 24 hours prior to tee time
Restrictions
5-somes allowed, must rent power cart
Holes
18
Amenities
Driving range, clubhouse, reception area, golf shop, snack bar with full bar

Staff

Golf Pro
Kurt A Ruehling
Superintendent
Jeff D Pint
Manager
Kurt A Ruehling

Scorecard

View and Print Handicap Charts

Upcoming Events

April 2020
Sat, Apr 25
(952) 758-5326
May 2020
Sat, May 9
(952) 758-5326
Sun, May 24
(952) 758-5326
Sat, May 16
Bags of Smiles Charity
(952) 758-5326
June 2020
Sat, Jun 13
Men's Club Event
(952) 758-5326
Mon, Jun 22
(952) 758-5326
Wed, Jun 10
(952) 758-5326
Mon, Jun 29
(952) 758-5326
Sun, Jun 28
Men's Club Event
(952) 758-5326
Fri, Jun 12
St. Wenceslaus School Charity
(952) 758-5326
Sat, Jun 20
NP Wrestling Charity
Wed, Jun 3
(952) 758-5326
Mon, Jun 15
(952) 758-5326
Wed, Jun 24
(952) 758-5326
July 2020
Sat, Jul 25
(952) 758-5326
Sat, Jul 11
(952) 758-5326
Mon, Jul 27
(952) 758-5326
Sat, Jul 18
(952) 758-5326
Sun, Jul 26
(952) 758-5326
Mon, Jul 13
(952) 758-5326
August 2020
Sat, Aug 15
(952) 758-5326
Fri, Aug 14
(952) 758-5326
Sun, Aug 30
(952) 758-5326
Sat, Aug 22
(952) 758-5326
Sun, Aug 9
(952) 758-5326
September 2020
Sat, Sep 19
(952) 758-5326
Sat, Sep 5
(952) 758-5326
October 2020
Sat, Oct 3
(952) 758-5326

6550 York Avenue South, Suite 211 • Edina, MN 55435 • (952) 927-4643 • (800) 642-4405 • Fax: (952) 927-9642
© 2014 Minnesota Golf Association. All Rights Reserved
Edit This Course