Minnesota Golf Association

New Ulm Country Club

Semi Private Golf Course

http://www.golfnewulm.com
1 Golf Dr, New Ulm, MN 56073
Get Directions

Contact

Golf Shop
(507) 359-4410
Club Phone
(507) 354-8896
Fax
(507) 359-5597

Fees

Weekdays/9 holes
$22.00
Weekdays/18 holes
$36.00
Weekends/9 holes
$24.00
Weekends/18 holes
$38.00
Cart
$20/$32 for 9/18
Pull Cart
Free
Other Fees
M-F 9/18 w/ member: $20/$32; wknd/holiday 9/18 w/ member: $22/$34

Policies

Reservations
3 days in advance
Holes
18
Amenities
Driving range, bar and grill, banquet facility, pro shop, locker rooms

Staff

Golf Pro
Tim C Huffman
Superintendent
Curt Helget
Manager
Tim C Huffman

Scorecard

View and Print Handicap Charts

Upcoming Events

June 2019
Sun, Jun 30
Rapid Rick's Short Course Classic
Mon, Jun 17
Charity Golf Classic for the American Cancer Society
(507) 233-5603 x6122900348
Fri, Jun 7
(507) 354-8896
July 2019
Mon, Jul 29
(507) 354-8896
Sun, Jul 28
(507) 354-8896
August 2019
Sun, Aug 25
(507) 354-8896
Thu, Aug 8
New Ulm Ladies Invitational
(623) 680-0950
Thu, Aug 22
Gourmet Guest Day
(507) 354-8896
Mon, Aug 26
(507) 354-8896
Thu, Aug 8
(507) 354-8896
September 2019
Mon, Sep 9
(507) 354-8896
October 2019
Sat, Oct 12
(507) 354-8896
Sun, Oct 13
(507) 354-8896

6550 York Avenue South, Suite 211 • Edina, MN 55435 • (952) 927-4643 • (800) 642-4405 • Fax: (952) 927-9642
© 2014 Minnesota Golf Association. All Rights Reserved
Edit This Course