Minnesota Golf Association

Member Events

Register for all individual Member Events starting Monday, March 4 at 8:30 a.m.


MGA Member Day Video
 

Mon, May 20
$400 per team (4 person)
Mon, May 13
Mon, Jun 10
$500 per team (4 person)
Mon, Jun 3
Mon, Jul 8 - Tue, Jul 9
$700 per team (4 person)
Mon, Jul 1
Mon, Jul 22
$480 per team (4 person)
Mon, Jul 15
Mon, Aug 12
$100/$115 walk/ride per person
Mon, Aug 5
Mon, Sep 30
$640 per team (4 person)
Mon, Sep 23

Gross Points

Rank
Points
Player
T1
65
Dave Leslie
T1
65
Joe David
T1
65
Brigham Leslie
T1
65
Jeff Bordenave
T5
50
Steve Ramlow
T5
50
Bill Kowalski
T5
50
Dean Taylor
T5
50
Steve Agard

Net Points

Rank
Points
Player
T1
65
Dave Leslie
T1
65
Joe David
T1
65
Brigham Leslie
T1
65
Jeff Bordenave
T5
50
Steve Ramlow
T5
50
Bill Kowalski
T5
50
Dean Taylor
T5
50
Steve Agard
Individual Player Points - Net & Gross
1st - 50 points
2nd - 40 points
3rd - 35 points
4th - 30 points
5th - 25 points
6th - 20 points
7th - 15 points
8th - 10 points

* Players points are shared amongst teams that are tied
** Total point standings are listed to the left for net and gross under overall points

6550 York Avenue South, Suite 211 • Edina, MN 55435 • (952) 927-4643 • (800) 642-4405 • Fax: (952) 927-9642
© 2014 Minnesota Golf Association. All Rights Reserved